OFFICE OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Delphine Harris, Ph.D., CTP
Interim Vice President
105 Batchelor Hall
205-247-8070
Katrina Stephens
Administrative Assistant
105 Batchelor Hall
205-247-8151

Auxiliary Services

Kiara Braggs
Hay College Center
kbraggs@stillman.edu
205-247-8970
 

Business Office

Shynika Cash
Head Cashier
101 Batchelor Hall
205-366-8873
Key West Edwards
Student Rec. Manager
101 Batchelor Hall
kedwards@stillman.edu
205-366-8963
Leon Smith
Accounts Payable Manager
101 Batchelor Hall
lsmith@stillman.edu
205-366-8874
Phyllis Jones
Senior Accountant
101 Batchelor Hall
 
pjones@stillman.edu
205-366-8853

Campus Police

James Taggart
Chief
Hay Center

 Grants & Contracts

Yolanda K. Jones
Grants/Contracts Administrator
102 Batchelor Hall
yjones@stillman.edu
205-366-8832

Human Resources

 LaKeya Goins
Director of Human Resources
104 Batchelor Hall
lgoins@stillman.edu
205-247-8150

 Information Technology

Dominic Muruako
Director of IT
115 Stinson
dmuruako@stillman.edu
205-366-8854
 

Facilities and Grounds

 
Edward Ward
Interim Plant Director
Plant Operations Building
 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28