About Us
Home >> About Us >> Administration >> Fiscal Affairs >> Fiscal Affairs Staff

Division of Fiscal Affairs Staff

Office of Fiscal Affairs




Margaret Hopson
106 Batchelor Hall
Secretary
mhopson@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8151



Business Office



Rita Turner Alexander
Batchelor Hall
Grants Accountant
ralexander@stillman.edu
(205) 366-8979

Key West Edwards
101 Batchelor Hall
Student Rec. Accountant
kedwards@stillman.edu
(205) 366-8963
 
LaKeya Goins
101 Batchelor Hall
Payroll/Cashier
lgoins@stillman .edu
(205) 366-8873

Daphne Hood
101 Batchelor Hall
Accts. Payable Manager
dhood@stillman.edu
(205) 366-8874

Phyllis Jones
102 Batchelor Hall
Staff Accountant
pjones@stillman.edu
(205) 366-8853
 




Auxiliary Services



Zelda Lee
Hay College Center
Director
zlee@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8970



Disadvantaged Business Enterprise



Janet Willis
Hay College Center
Director
jwillis@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8102



Human Resources



Patricia Wilson
102 Batchelor Hall
Director
mpwilson@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8150



Plant Operations & Maintenance